Thank you to our 2021 Telethon Committee Chairs:

Ryan and Anja Scharber – Archway Chandler

and the Telethon Committee:

Gregg and Jamie Davis – North Phoenix Preparatory

Christopher and Abigail Raddatz – Archway North Phoenix

Dustin and Tiffany Christianson – Scottsdale Preparatory

Matthew and Lauren Reda – Archway Scottsdale

Michele Davis – Chandler Preparatory

Anthony and Victoria McMahan – Cicero Preparatory

Julian and Kelli Grove – Archway Veritas

Brian and Meg Marks – Archway Arete

Damon and Liz Ashcraft – Archway Lincoln

If you are interested in representing your school community on the committee, contact Haley Kucharo at